PDA

View Full Version : First time seller

iSmokeSoWhat
07-13-2008, 10:07 PM
I was thinking about buying an ounce of some pretty good shit (he said it was called jack hair or something) for about $375 and flipping it. I bought a little more than an eighth of it on Friday and I love it. I'm gonna try to not smoke it.. but this is my first time selling. I just smoked the last of it and im pretty high right now.. and my math skills are a little off. How can I sell it and make money?

SuperNintendoChalmers
07-13-2008, 10:10 PM
Hmm 375 for an ounce doesn't leave you much wiggle room. Are you going to sell in 8th's or what? What did you buy your 8th for?

Updawg
07-13-2008, 10:11 PM
Sell it by the gram, sell some eighths as well. But, make sure you have people willing to buy before you buy it. You cant have a ounce sitting drying up waiting for people to buy.

P.S. - Im coming to Buffalo a few days, to the Bills staduim. You should sell me some dro for a discount :D

iSmokeSoWhat
07-13-2008, 10:14 PM
Sell it by the gram, sell some eighths as well. But, make sure you have people willing to buy before you buy it. You cant have a ounce sitting drying up waiting for people to buy.

P.S. - Im coming to Buffalo a few days, to the Bills staduim. You should sell me some dro for a discount :D

Ha.. yeah maybe I'll ride my bike up there. The stadium is in orchard park which is like 40 minutes from me lol.

iSmokeSoWhat
07-13-2008, 10:20 PM
Hmm 375 for an ounce doesn't leave you much wiggle room. Are you going to sell in 8th's or what? What did you buy your 8th for?

I was thinking of selling somewhere less than 2 grams for $20. If I sold 1.4 gram 20 sacks I'd make $400.. which is just 25 profit. Right? Lol.

T.N.T.
07-13-2008, 10:27 PM
If your buying dank weed for that price you have to charge alot more to profit sell like $60 eighths and you will make $480 which is about $100 profit right there.